Donate
  • Wind Advisory for Blountville - Click for Details
    ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING...
    Effective: May 09, 2021 @ 11:00am
    Expires: May 09, 2021 @ 8:00pm
    PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS
    Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a high profile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.
    WHAT
    Southwest winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 40 mph expected.
    WHERE
    Portions of east Tennessee and southwest Virginia.
    WHEN
    From 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ this morning to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening.
    IMPACTS
    Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Tree limbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.
Listen Live
On Air Now
Love Music

Your support is valued and appreciated

Love FM depends on your kind generosity and support to help us bring our music and message to our listeners – Please support us today!

Word of Life

1 Peter 5:7
May 3, 2021
Cast all your anxiety on Him, for He cares for you.

1 Peter 5:7

Upcoming Events

Current Weather